Available on Google PlayApp Store

Great Site

Konban wa... This site is great! I studied Japanese in University in Los Angeles, lived in Tokyo for 3 years, worked in 2 great Japan companies now live in Istanbul. I have been wishing for some site like this to study and refresh my brain!!! Thank you for this great site!!

Laura
posted by Laura

Comments 12

• StonerPenguin
    StonerPenguin
    You got to live in Tokyo for three years and you live in Istanbul now? That's so cool! Nice to meet you Laura =D I hope you have fun with this site. Best of luck to you with your studies :3
  • Laura
    Laura
    Nice to meet you too! I am having a great time. Sooo happy to have found this site, its a great tool. Do you know how I can write the answers in kanji and not just in hiragana? Take care! :)
  • Laura
    Laura
    I am trying to download some photo from Japan when I was there. but it doesnt go through? Am I doing something wrong! saaaa jya ne
  • beeant
    beeant
    Hello Laura,

I'm sorry for my late reply.
    Thanks a lot for using this site and loving this site. It makes me happy =D

I'm sorry but, What do you mean by downloading photo and it doesnt go through. Did you mean that you are trying to upload photos to JapaneseClass.jp?

Thank You,
    bn
  • beeant
    beeant
    you can write the answer in kanji for vocabulary question, but not for kanji question (to prevent copy & paste)

if you want to enter Katakana, use capital letter.
  • Laura
    Laura