Available on Google PlayApp Store

r u having fun here?

since im newbie here. im having so much fun even though i suck at kanji test.
how about u, guys?^^
r u having fun here?
posted by Shiroiyume

Comments 17

• teodorick
    teodorick
    Yeah... I like this site. I already have tons of japanese book which I really previously want to learn. But never had time and I easily get bored reading. But this is site is so convinient I can open with my tab anywhere and anytime All I need is couple of minutes to complete one or two chapter.
  • Shiroiyume
    Shiroiyume
    huhuh.anime is only my reference. i don't have any books to check my vocabulary. kanji is really hard to learn.
  • Ran08
    Ran08
    It's really fun here! :) If I don't log in for a few days, I usually just retake the exams to make sure I still remember them. :D But then I'd be bored to test my new vocabulary and kanji. Still, this site's a good practice for all of us. ^_^ By the way, welcome here~! And, haha, we're both from the Philippines. :D
  • Shiroiyume
    Shiroiyume
    you are right^^
    thank you for welcoming me.Yeah,i am a pinay.
    i am very much interested in japanese cultures.
    someday, i will go to Japan.
    how about u, Ran08?
  • Kimmitokat
    Kimmitokat
    I really love this site I just signed up today and i have it #1 in my bookmarks so I know to go to this one first It seems really interesting here though i do agree books are boring when you really have to concentrate but i cant really get my head out of them. Japanese learning books that is.
  • dand963
    dand963
    i am having fun, but kanji is hard. im stuck at level 1. hahaha. i tend to forget almost each and every kanji i learn in a matter of minutes. i wonder if someone can give me tips on them or something.
  • Shiroiyume
    Shiroiyume
    hahah.im still stuck on level 1.
    i am too busy with my studies and i forgot attending my lesson here.Shit!
    im left behind.
    im tardy.sighs.
  • shairn
    shairn